Delete Your Instagram Account account permanently, or Temporarily deactivate it
Instagram is one of the most ranked popular social media around the world & most addicting. If you want to decrease or tone down your Instagram habits, then you can delete your personal account or deactivate it temporarily.
- Using mobile device or desktop system browser, just to to Instagram official web page and login with your personal user name and password. Click here top open Instagram official website.
- Click on delete account once you logged in, go to the account deletion page.
Best way to delete your account
- From top menu of the screen, choose option of your reason for deleting your Instagram account.
- Re-enter your personal account password once you have chosen your reason for deleting & then click on “Delete” button.
Instagram database keep your date record for one month to be fully erased from their database system. It will be hidden from public view but you can retrieve it again within the limit.
Read More:
How do I temporarily disable my Instagram account? How do I delete my Instagram account? Quick Fabby tip: Once you have deactivated or deleted your personal Instagram account, you will be probably or must want to delete the application off of your phone or device. To reactivate or access your personal deleted account within time period, simply open official web of Instagram and login using your existing your username and password.
Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *